Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in California

adoption no contact orders

my son was adopted due to my drug use by his fathers parents 7 years ago.he wants to see one is sure if there is a standard no contact order in these cases.they want to meet me at mcdonalds im leary if there is a no contact order after all these years ive never personally been served

Asked on 11/02/07, 2:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Rooney D. G. Rooney, Attorney At Law

Re: adoption no contact orders

it is entirely up to the judgment and willingness of the parents/grandparents.

Read more
Answered on 11/02/07, 4:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in California