Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in California

can i get emancapeted

can i get emancapated if my 18 year old boyfriend takes care of me financially but i'm turn 16 november 22,2007 do my parents have to be ok with it can i live with him?

Asked on 11/14/07, 5:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Rooney D. G. Rooney, Attorney At Law

Re: can i get emancapeted


Read more
Answered on 11/14/07, 5:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in California