Legal Question in Employment Law in California

Sent employee to a trade show that my company is a member, all expenses paid. He fills out a trade show sponsored raffle ticket and wins $1000. Who keeps the money?

Asked on 4/29/19, 2:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert F. Cohen Law Office of Robert F. Cohen

This would be an interesting question for a small claims court. It appears that your employee gave your company some good publicity by winning the raffle.

Read more
Answered on 5/03/19, 12:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in California