Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in California

how many disable parking are apartment complex's required to have


Asked on 11/23/21, 2:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

There is no fixed number. There will be a formula in the local building or planning ordinances based on the number and size of apartment units and they total number of spaces.

Read more
Answered on 11/25/21, 12:33 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in California