Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in California

Is landlord responsible to provide pest control or renter in Vallejo,Ca?


Asked on 4/23/17, 6:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services

That depends entirely on the source type and location of the pests. The answer depends on the specific facts and circumstances.

Read more
Answered on 4/23/17, 10:35 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in California