Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in California

I live in a mobile home park. Last month I received a 3 day notice, I paid my rent within the 3 days, my bank returned my payment. I didn't know my bank returned my payment till later. But I never received any other notice. The beginning of the month I went to pay last months rent this months rent and next months rent and the landlord refused my payment and told me I had 30 days to move out. I do own the mobile home I live in. What are my options?

Asked on 3/15/19, 6:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Armen Tashjian Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian

Hire a lawyer and defend yourself.

Read more
Answered on 3/16/19, 12:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in California