Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in California
My tenant just moved his mother in, along with her pit-bull dog. I told him his lease only allows overnight guests for 2 weeks over a four month period, and that the dog does not have my permission to be on the property at all. He is just ignoring me.
Do I serve him with a 3-Day perform or quit on the pit bull, or wait until his mother passes the 14 day mark, and serve a 3-Day perform or quit on both his mother and the dog?
Asked on 3/11/22, 5:14 pm
1 Answer from Attorneys
Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP
Answered on 3/12/22, 10:44 pm
Related Questions & Answers
The mobile home is owned by my mother. My brother was living there with the... Asked 2/23/22, 12:29 pm in United States California Landlord & Tenants