Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in California

can the dmv cancel my drivers licences for seizure activity? how long can it be suspended for? Second the doctor is not to sure what wrong with me? Though he put down seizure activity? he has 8 possibility whats wrong. been tested for all eight. never been able to prove any of these.


Asked on 11/25/12, 4:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services

They can and they must. It doesn't matter what is wrong with you. If it causes seizures you don't drive. Talk to the DMV or search their website for details.

Read more
Answered on 11/25/12, 11:24 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in California