Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in California

I went to a chiropractor about 10 yrs ago...not sure exactly but I remember the exact moment I knew something was wrong. They hooked me up to some sort of a pulsing stimulator machine. this was my 6th or 7th visit so I was used to this machine. This time though, a young girl put this machine on me.....she must have been 18 or 19. Anyway, she placed these pads on the back of my neck and I felt a burning sensation almost immediately. I thought it strange at 1st but didn't think anything of it because I thought it would go away. Now, here I am years later and this thing comes and goes every so often. lately though....its almost everyday that I feel a burning sensation in the same area. Can I sue this plase....I dont even know if theyre still in business or not.

Asked on 3/12/19, 3:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rob Reed Law Office of Robert A. Reed


Read more
Answered on 3/12/19, 4:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in California