Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in California

Statute of Limitations

The malpractice occurred almost 20 years ago, and I only learned of it this year. It is way too complicated to explain fully here.

Asked on 12/21/00, 9:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Landon Northcutt Law Firm of David H. Stokes

Re: Statute of Limitations

For an indepth discussion of your medical malpractice injury call Landon Northcutt at (254)968-5400.

Read more
Answered on 12/27/00, 12:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in California