Legal Question in Native American Law in California

Can casino security lawfully enforce people from not sleeping in their car? What law says a person is denied the natural right to sleep in his vehicle. Does constitutional law protects this with freedom of liberty.

Asked on 3/03/19, 11:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bryan Whipple Bryan R. R. Whipple, Attorney at Law

This seems simply a matter of the right of a property owner to exercise reasonable control over the use of its property, You could similarly forbid your guests to sleep in a car parked in your driveway.

Read more
Answered on 3/03/19, 1:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Native American Law questions and answers in California