Legal Question in Personal Injury in California

Irrigation to my ear caused a perforation I may have to have surgery do I have a case to sue


Asked on 8/31/17, 10:59 am

Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

1 Answer from Attorneys

Armen Tashjian Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian

Possibly. The records have to be reviewed.

Read more
Answered on 8/31/17, 11:22 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in California