Legal Question in Personal Injury in California

For a personal injury by a dentist. If I was misdiagnosed by my previous dentist, but 4 years later still under care for my tooth, by her referrals from her practice, am I still in the statue of limitations?

Asked on 10/30/21, 6:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Schneider, Holtz & Hutchison

Without details it is impossible to say with total certainty, but chances are about 99% that you are beyond the limitations period.

Read more
Answered on 10/31/21, 12:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in California