Legal Question in Personal Injury in California

Rama,Hussain and Twaha agreed to assault Anna for reasons known to themselves ,in their plan they agreed that they should use any weapon for Anna to get dangerous injuries .Quite unexpectedly and without knowledge of Rama and Hussain,Twaha picked his revolver at the time the assault was going on and Twaha shot Anna dead. The three persons were arrested and charged for murder . My question is that what is liability of each of them

Asked on 4/27/22, 2:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Armen Tashjian Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian

Google felony murder.

Read more
Answered on 4/27/22, 7:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in California