Legal Question in Personal Injury in California

I have had an ex, stalk, harass and threaten me for almost 2 years. This person has told and establishment that I would frequent that I had been stealing from their establishment for almost 2 years. I am a karaoke host and am acquiring a license for respiratory therapy. I am concerned that these accusations will affect my ability to be hired as a karaoke host or respiratory therapist in the future. I have all the information in text form.


Asked on 8/25/22, 11:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

This is a Q&A service. What is your question?

Read more
Answered on 8/26/22, 2:38 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in California