Legal Question in Personal Injury in California

I suffered from 2nd degree burns on my knees and wrist during a house fire I asked for their homeowners insurance policy but they refused


Asked on 9/17/22, 8:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

There is way too little information to provide you a response, starting with who is "they" and what is your connection to them and how might they be liable for the fire?

Read more
Answered on 9/17/22, 10:12 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in California