Legal Question in Product Liability in California

Hi if there is a recall on a car and when you take the car in the dealership messes your car up (car won't run now) what can I do? Who's responsible the dealership or the car maker?


Asked on 9/24/21, 2:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

That would depend on whether the car won’t run because of the recall or because of how the shop worked on the car.

Read more
Answered on 9/25/21, 7:43 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in California