Legal Question in Real Estate Law in California

Bought a home in eagle rock ca in 2002, the property had 2 homes had a fir in the small home rebuilt it now they say the property is not legal to have question when I bought the property there was never a question about it.

Asked on 1/29/16, 9:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Christian Rodi Pollock

Your question is pretty unclear. How did you rebuild a fir?

Read more
Answered on 1/29/16, 2:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in California