Legal Question in Real Estate Law in California

I live in a house next door to a apartment complex I let them use a small part of my property to put atrash dumpster the apartment complex has been sold to a company I don't know. thtey told me that the trash bin had been there for 5 years and they could keep the bin there without compensating me for the property

Asked on 12/21/18, 10:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Misty Wilks

Call a lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 12/28/18, 6:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in California