Legal Question in Real Estate Law in California

Can a parcel owner that has easement rights across multiple burdened parcels split their parcel grant easement rights through their parcel to cross the multiple burdened parcels without permission?


Asked on 5/12/21, 4:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Law Offices of Timothy McCormick

That will depend on the details of the original easement and the details of the title and physical situation regarding all the affected parcels.

Read more
Answered on 5/15/21, 2:33 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in California