Legal Question in Real Estate Law in California

I purchased a home in california with the condition that i pay off the solar system. I paid it through escrow and 1 tr after i realized the bank didnt release lien


Asked on 10/02/22, 2:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

What is your question? Also I don't understand what "and 1 tr after" means.

Read more
Answered on 10/03/22, 11:55 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in California