Legal Question in Real Estate Law in California

can i sue escrow and title for negligence, a machanics lien that was fraudulent they even said it was not right but did nothing at the time we didnt have the money for an attorney closed we wanted to pull out but escrow wouldnt saying the buyer wouldnt sign.

Asked on 9/14/23, 12:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Your description of your situation is to abbreviated and a run on sentence that is very difficult to follow. You need to post your question with a clear description of what happened in complete sentences that we can understand.

Read more
Answered on 9/17/23, 8:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in California