Legal Question in Real Estate Law in California

What has to be done to withdraw a letter of intent to sell property on the sellers side of the deal?? We never got to do a land contract.

Asked on 8/14/17, 1:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher M. Brainard, Esq. C. M. Brainard & Associates - (310) 266-4115

I'd be happy to review your documents and file for half hour and give you reliable legal counsel.

Read more
Answered on 8/20/17, 12:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in California