Legal Question in Social Security Law in California

I work as a temp for a company more than a year. My manager offered me another time card that is another social security. And she fired me in a text message is that legal

Asked on 6/13/12, 5:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jacob Kiani Law Office of Jacob I. Kiani

There is free information on California wage and hour laws on my website located at Feel free to check these free resources out.

Read more
Answered on 6/14/12, 5:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in California