Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

can a Canadian citizen be an executor for a will for an individual who was born Canadian but move to California


Asked on 3/02/18, 9:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kai Wessels, Esq. Wessels Law Firm

Yes, they can serve as executor. If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our firm.

Sincerely,

Kai H. Wessels., Esq.

Read more
Answered on 3/04/18, 12:45 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California