Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

Want most inclusive 1041 expenses list - from estate industry, CPAs, IRS, etc. And, if can group which items to which 1041 line?

Good to mark or group which expenses go to which 1041 line. Which expenses IRS think/pause about accepting?


Asked on 12/28/21, 3:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

You are asking an accounting question. You will need to contact a tax accountant.

Read more
Answered on 12/29/21, 10:56 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California