Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

what is the law if the executor will not give you a copy of the trust and you are a named beneficiary? I live in Cal and the executor and trusts are in Lasd Vegas...

Asked on 8/30/09, 3:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Larry L. Doan Law Office of Larry L. Doan

You probably have to file a lawsuit in Probate Court in Las Vegas.

Read more
Answered on 8/30/09, 5:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California