Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

I had a living trust made up by a notary financial adviser. I spoke to someone who said that the trust is invalid because he was not an attorney

Is the trust still valid

Asked on 5/19/17, 2:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gerald Dorfman Dorfman Law Office

it is possible it is valid, but you need to have an attorney review it to know.

Read more
Answered on 5/19/17, 3:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California