Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

do parents have cremation rights of their married son ashes. His widow has the ashes but doesn't respond to the parents's request of what happened to their son's ashes.

Asked on 12/17/17, 11:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michele Cusack Pollak & Cusack

I'm very sorry for your loss. Spouse is next of kin.

Read more
Answered on 12/17/17, 7:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California