Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

Reference Book

I need to a listing of class action suit's filled against Bank of America involving Trust funds. I've heard that an attorney in San Jose fought and won two such cases. I'm trying to find the details and contact him, if possible. Thank You

Asked on 4/28/02, 7:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Victor Hobbs Victor E. Hobbs

Re: Reference Book

You might start by calling the County Bar Association. Which will cover the City of San Jose.

Read more
Answered on 4/28/02, 8:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California