Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

As Successor Trustee and Main Beneficiary of my mother's trust, can I remove/change the alternate trustee, who I do not know, never heard of, and was on the advice of an attorney i never heard of either.

Asked on 11/12/17, 3:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michele Cusack Pollak & Cusack

Depends on the terms of the trust but probably not.

Read more
Answered on 11/12/17, 5:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California