Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

looking for will of relative tried uswilllregistry and alameda superior court


Asked on 3/24/21, 9:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Law Offices of Timothy McCormick

Unless a probate case was opened, you aren't going to find a will unless you find the physical document wherever it is in the decedent's home or other location containing their personal effects.

Read more
Answered on 3/26/21, 11:11 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California