Legal Question in International Law in Canada

In order to to release an inheritance escrow account funds i was asked to send sixty eight hundred usd to get an anti terrorist certificate and a drug/money laundering clearance certificate....are these certificates a valid request and do they actually exist...

Asked on 1/18/12, 11:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Brouillette Brouillette & Partners

There is a 99.99% chance this is a scam!


Read more
Answered on 1/18/12, 12:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in Canada