Legal Question in Family Law in Colorado

remarriage laws of Colorado

my daughter in engaged to a guy that is the process of a devorse and they want to get married in Aug of this year QUESTION- Is there a time allowance after he gets devorsed and they can get married? thank you

Asked on 4/12/02, 8:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jack Harding Denver Center for Divorce Solutions

Re: remarriage laws of Colorado

There is none.

Read more
Answered on 4/13/02, 9:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Colorado