Legal Question in Criminal Law in Colorado

In a criminal proceeding in Colorado, If parts of a discovery from someone else s case is mixed with yours in page number sequence is it grounds for dismissal or appeal if already sentenced?

Asked on 1/21/11, 6:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard B. Huttner Richard B. Huttner, P.C.

Probably not. The purpose of discovery is to let the defense know what evidence is being offered to prove the case beyond a reasonable doubt.

Read more
Answered on 1/29/11, 1:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Colorado