Legal Question in DUI Law in Colorado

Can my 10 year old 24 hour hold warrant be terminated or dismissed because of how long it's been

Asked on 2/07/16, 1:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stephen Harkess Colorado Legal Solutions

No. You don't get a pass just because you've managed to avoid arrest for a decade. This isn't hide and go seek. You still need to deal with your warrants or they will follow you forever.

Read more
Answered on 2/07/16, 2:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Colorado