Legal Question in DUI Law in Colorado

A friend who was on a DUI probation sentence ( second offense) in Colorado moved out of the country. Will he definitely be extradited if he tries to return to the U.S. or does it depend on port of entry in relation to state?

Asked on 6/28/15, 2:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Damon Cassens Waters, Kubik, and Cassens

There is no misdemeanor extradition.

Read more
Answered on 6/29/15, 6:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Colorado