Legal Question in Family Law in Colorado

Is there a certain amount of time I have to wait before filing for divorce in CO if I have a child?

Asked on 7/25/11, 12:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gary C. Johnson Attorney Gary C. Johnson

There is no requirement in Colorado that you must wait before filing for divorce merely because you have a child.

Read more
Answered on 7/25/11, 12:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Colorado