Legal Question in Immigration Law in Colorado

Hi there, my husband was convicted of a lowest charge of misdemeanour 10 years ago. He had before that been working in the state of Colorado for 5 years prior, he had 6 monthly visas. He wasn't deported he just returned to the UK at the end of it all!

We are now married, last September and are looking to go on holiday to Florida / Las Vegas but my partner is nervous about immigration?

Should he state on ETA visa about being arrested? Or is it unlikely it would flag up? He also doesn't have any paperwork of his case.

Any advise would be appreciated? Thanks in advance.

Asked on 2/05/16, 10:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq. Manchanda Law Office PLLC

Please call me at (800) 750-1828. Kind regards, RDM

Read more
Answered on 2/12/16, 11:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Colorado