Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Colorado

In 2007 I was having blurry vision and got a MRI and the neurologist told me I was fine In 2010 my left leg would get weak after taking long walks. I had 2 more MRI's 10=31=2012 and was told I have RRMS. I ventured back to the 1st Dr and got records from my 2007 MRI and read there were signs of MS but they failed to have follow up appointments to prevent any problems. Is that Malpractice?

Asked on 1/04/13, 3:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jim Avery Avery Law Firm (NY-CO-IN)

I think you should arrange to meet with a malpractice lawyer with experience in the field of brain injury and neurological injury ASAP. There is much to discuss.

Read more
Answered on 1/04/13, 3:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Colorado