Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Colorado


Acquiring a copy of a will that was filed with the court on a family member that passed away in Aurora, Colorado

Asked on 11/16/07, 8:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marco Chayet Chayet, Dawson & Danzo, LLC

Re: Wills

I can help you with this. It should be quite simple. E-mail me and we can discuss it. Regards,

Read more
Answered on 11/17/07, 8:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Colorado