Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Connecticut

my so called friend is threatening of suing me if i dont return his computer, printer (which i dont intentionally want to keep, i asked him to pick it up on my house but he wants me to bring it to his haouse, but i dont have any means of transporation to drop his stuff, he live in new jersey, i live in connecticut). now he wants to sue me if i dont return it asap.

Asked on 12/04/09, 8:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg,Whewell, & Hite, LLC

Mail it to him COD. There. Problem solved.

Read more
Answered on 12/09/09, 2:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Connecticut