Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Connecticut

If you are behind on your timeshare annual fees can the timeshare call you 3 to 5 times a day to collect the past due amount

Asked on 9/17/12, 10:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Lasko Law Offices Of Wm Lasko

Unless you are represented by legal counsel, the association or representative body has a right to collect any past money that you owe.

William J. Lasko

203 329-6602

Read more
Answered on 9/17/12, 8:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Connecticut