Legal Question in Criminal Law in Connecticut

Why are the traditional definitions of interception problematic when applying them to electronic communications?

Asked on 11/22/17, 3:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg,Whewell, & Hite, LLC

It seems to be all spelled out in the statute - 18 U.S. Code ยง 2511 - Interception and disclosure of wire, oral, or electronic communications prohibited

Read more
Answered on 12/05/17, 9:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Connecticut