Legal Question in Education Law in Connecticut

can i sue for not haveing a education because my school stopped trying to get me to work and to go. i ended up not going since 6th grade.

Asked on 2/25/10, 11:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade

A educational malpractice lawsuit is a non-starter. It is never too late for remedial and continuing education.

Read more
Answered on 3/04/10, 4:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Connecticut