Legal Question in Entertainment Law in Connecticut

I registered my 9 yr old to a travel hockey league in may. Now I m told practices will be twice a week from 8 to 9pm. Unacceptable for kids that young and unheard of at that arena before for kids that young. Can I get out of this contract (over 2000$ for the year)?

Asked on 8/10/12, 3:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Lasko Law Offices Of Wm Lasko

It depends on the terms and conditions of the contract. I would strongly suggest you have a lawyer review the contract.

William J. Lasko

Attorney at Law

203 329-6602

Read more
Answered on 8/11/12, 6:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in Connecticut