Legal Question in Family Law in Connecticut

Can I legally require all contact to be through a parenting app during a divorce with an active restraining order? Contact is allowed on the restraining order

Asked on 11/18/21, 3:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg,Whewell, & Hite, LLC

"all contact" with whom? I think it is doubtful that you can do what you intend. I think you would need some kind of limiting restraining order.

Read more
Answered on 11/29/21, 12:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Connecticut