Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Connecticut

Can a bar in Connecticut record over a fight in there facility that caused extreme injury to someone?

Asked on 1/20/14, 12:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Lasko Law Offices Of Wm Lasko

What damages were sustained by the Bar or Bar owner?

William J. Lasko

Law Offices of Wm Lasko

482 Summer Street, 2nd floor

Stamford, Conn. 06901

Read more
Answered on 1/20/14, 12:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Connecticut