Legal Question in Insurance Law in Connecticut

Automobile Insurance lapse policy? When a payment is late, how long before your coverage lapses? How can an insurance company, Gieco Insurance, legally stop being responsible for coverage when a payment is late?

Asked on 12/15/09, 7:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg,Whewell, & Hite, LLC

Your contract will specify what the terms of your coverage are and when they run out. If you wish help interpreting this contract, please contact us 203.870.6700.

Read more
Answered on 12/24/09, 7:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Connecticut