Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Connecticut

legal malpratctice

A very general question but an important one. Who litigates attorneys for legal malpractice ? attorneys do not sue other attorneys ! if they exist how do I find one ?

Also which State or Federal office would investigate a deliberate collaboration between the plaintiffs attorney and the defendants attorney to throw a general litigation case in one specific direction ? and if this claim is true has crimes been committed ?


Asked on 6/03/08, 5:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nicholas Adamucci ADAMUCCI, LLC

Re: legal malpratctice

There are attorneys who handle legal malpractice claims. If you need further help, you can email me at [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 6/03/08, 9:51 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Connecticut